Investigations Unit

Sergeant David Drake

Sergeant David Drake
Criminal Investigations Division
(863) 773-0304 Ext. 248

Kim Pfeiffer
Kim Pfeiffer 
Evidence Custodian
kpfeiffer@hardeeso.com
(863) 773-0304 Ext. 229

Stephanie Camacho

Stephanie Camacho
Records Custodian
scamacho@hardeeso.com
(863) 773-0304 Ext. 230


Investigator 

 Email

(863) 773-0304
Ext.
 Shane Ward  sward@hardeeso.com  Ext. 269
 Ryan Waters  rwaters@hardeeso.com  Ext. 218
 Yolanda Hernandez  yhernandez@hardeeso.com  Ext. 266
 Alice Simandl  asimandl@hardeeso.com  Ext. 317