Investigations Unit


Nathan Woody

Lieutenant Nathan Woody
Criminal Investigations Division
(863) 773-0304 Ext. 248

Investigator 

 Email

(863) 773-0304
Ext.
 Shane Ward

 sward@hardeeso.com

 Ext. 218

 Yolanda Hernandez

 yhernandez@hardeeso.com

 Ext. 266

 Brian LaFlam

 blaflam@hardeeso.com

 Ext. 351

 Alice Simandl

 asimandl@hardeeso.com

 Ext. 317

 Johnny Trammell

 jtrammell@hardeeso.com

 Ext. 260

 Evidence Custodian:
 Kim Pfeiffer
 kpfeiffer@hardeeso.com

 Ext. 229

 Records Custodian:
 Charlene Emmons
 cemmons@hardeeso.com

 Ext. 230