Deputy Contact

Lieutenant Andrew McGuckin

Lieutenant Andrew McGuckin
Patrol Commander
(863) 773-0304 Ext. 219
amcguckin@hardeeso.com

Name 

 Email 

(863) 773-0304 
Voice Mail Ext.
 Sergeant Manuel Zuniga

mzuniga@hardeeso.com 

Ext. 219

 Sergeant Paul Johnson

pjohnson@hardeeso.com

Ext. 237

 Sergeant Mark McCoy - K-9

mmccoy@hardeeso.com

Ext. 258

 Sergeant Todd Souther

tsouther@hardeeso.com 

Ext.  270

 Corporal Jeremy Brandeberry

jbrandeberry@hardeeso.com

Ext. 332

 Corporal Donnie Eversole - K-9

deversole@hardeeso.com 

Ext. 312 

 Corporal Octavio Alvarez - K-9

oalvarez@hardeeso.com 

Ext. 326 

 Corporal Mitchell Johnson

mjohnson@hardeeso.com 

Ext. 343 

 Deputy Johnny Trammell

jtrammell@hardeeso.com

Ext. 333

 Deputy John Layport

jlayport@hardeeso.com 

Ext. 314

 Deputy Beth Gainous

mgainous@hardeeso.com 

Ext. 320 

 Deputy Alex Hipple

ahipple@hardeeso.com 

Ext. 354 

 Deputy Luke Schmidt - K-9

lschmidt@hardeeso.com 

Ext. 341 

 Deputy Tyler Haywood

thaywood@hardeeso.com

Ext. 250

 Deputy Michael Lake

mlake@hardeeso.com 

Ext. 316 

 Deputy Dean DeDominicis

ddedominicis@hardeeso.com

Ext. 342

 Deputy Ethan Enderlin

eenderlin@hardeeso.com 

Ext. 356 

 Deputy Darius Johnson

djohnson@hardeeso.com 

Ext. 329

 Deputy Alexander Cotto

acotto@hardeeso.com 

Ext. 330

 Deputy Tyler Gilliard

tgilliard@hardeeso.com 

Ext. 353 


Patrol Units
For emergencies, call 911
For non-emergencies, call (863) 773-4144