Deputy Contact

Lieutenant Andrew McGuckin

Lieutenant Andrew McGuckin
Patrol Commander
(863) 773-0304 Ext. 219
amcguckin@hardeeso.com

 Name 

 Email 

(863) 773-0304 
Voice Mail Ext.
 Sergeant Manuel Zuniga

 mzuniga@hardeeso.com 

 Ext. 219

 Sergeant Donnie Eversole - K-9

 deversole@hardeeso.com

 Ext. 237

 Sergeant Todd Souther

 tsouther@hardeeso.com 

 Ext.  270

 Sergeant James Adler

 jadler@hardeeso.com

 Ext. 258

 Corporal Jeremy Brandeberry

 jbrandeberry@hardeeso.com

 Ext. 332

 Corporal Octavio Alvarez - K-9

 oalvarez@hardeeso.com 

 Ext. 326 

 Corporal Mitchell Johnson

 mjohnson@hardeeso.com 

 Ext. 343 

 Corporal Beth Gainous

 mgainous@hardeeso.com

 Ext. 320

 Deputy John Layport - K-9

 jlayport@hardeeso.com 

 Ext. 314

 Deputy Alex Hipple

 ahipple@hardeeso.com 

 Ext. 354 

 Deputy Tyler Haywood

 thaywood@hardeeso.com

 Ext. 350

 Deputy Dean DeDominicis

 ddedominicis@hardeeso.com

 Ext. 342

 Deputy Ethan Enderlin - K-9

 eenderlin@hardeeso.com 

 Ext. 356 

 Deputy Darius Johnson

 djohnson@hardeeso.com 

 Ext. 329

 Deputy Alexander Cotto

 acotto@hardeeso.com 

 Ext. 330

 Deputy Tyler Gilliard

 tgilliard@hardeeso.com 

 Ext. 353 

 Deputy Jeremy Helms

 jhelms@hardeeso.com

 Ext. 313

 Deputy Jose Ventura

 jventura@hardeeso.com

 Ext. 310

 Deputy Ethan Tyler

 etyler@hardeeso.com

 Ext. 316

 Deputy Juan Rosado

 jrosado@hardeeso.com

 Ext. 322

 Deputy Jesse Combs

 jcombs@hardeeso.com

 Ext. 341


Patrol Units
For emergencies, call 911
For non-emergencies, call (863) 773-4144