Administration

Sheriff Lanier

Sheriff Arnold Lanier

alanier@hardeeso.com 
(863) 773-0304 Ext. 210


Major Eddie Davis

Major Paul E. Davis
Undersheriff
edavis@hardeeso.com
(863) 773-0304 Ext. 209

Captain Matt Tinsley

Captain Matt Tinsley
Law Enforcement Commander
mtinsley@hardeeso.com
(863) 773-0304 Ext. 212

Captain Hershel Stone

Captain Hershel Stone
Detention Commander
hstone@hardeeso.com
(863) 767-0873 Ext. 263

Lt. Clay Nicholson

Lieutenant Clay Nicholson
Administrative Lieutenant
cnicholson@hardeeso.com
(863) 773-0304 Ext. 207

Lieutenant Rose Wendell

Lieutenant Rose Wendell
Fleet Technology
rwendell@hardeeso.com
(863) 773-0304 Ext. 261

Sergeant Joe Marble

Sergeant Joe Marble
Training / SRO Supervisor
jmarble@hardeeso.com
(863) 773-0304 Ext. 225

Sylvia Hendrickson

Sylvia Hendrickson
Executive Assistant to the Sheriff
shendrickson@hardeeso.com
(863) 773-0304 Ext. 211

Makayla Chancey

Makayla Chancey
Public Information Officer
mchancey@hardeeso.com
(863) 773-0304 Ext. 223

Linda Slovacek

Linda Slovacek
Finance Director
lslovacek@hardeeso.com
(863) 773-0304 Ext. 224

Amy Granda

Amy Granda
Finance Assistant
agranda@hardeeso.com
(863) 773-0304 Ext. 214

Gerald Shackelford

Gerald Shackelford
Systems Administrator
gshackelford@hardeeso.com
(863) 773-0304 Ext. 226