School Resource Deputies

The Hardee County Sheriff's Office provides School Resource Deputies to the local public schools in Hardee County, with the exception of Wauchula Elementary School, which the Wauchula Police Department serves. 

Our School Resource Deputies are committed and dedicated to protecting our students, faculty and staff. 

Lt. Clay Nicholson
Lieutenant Clay Nicholson
School Resource Deputy Supervisor
cnicholson@hardeeso.com
(863) 773-0304 Ext. 207

Deputy Jessi Ahrens

School Resource Officers Deputy Maria Hall and Deputy Dan Arnold

School Resource Officer Deputy Gibson

School Resource Officer Deputy Soria

School Resource Officer Deputy Hall


School Resource Deputy Contact

 Hardee Senior High School



 Sergeant Joe Marble
 Deputy Jessi Ahrens

 jmarble@hardeeso.com
 jahrens@hardeeso.com

 (863) 773-0304 Ext. 225
 (863) 773-0304 Ext. 360

 Hardee Junior High /
 Hilltop Elementary

 Deputy Maria Hall
 Deputy Dan Arnold
 
 mhall@hardeeso.com
 darnold@hardeeso.com

 
 (863) 773-0304 Ext. 307
 (863) 773-0304 Ext. 331


 
 Zolfo Springs Elementary / 
 Pioneer Career Academy

 Deputy Jennifer Soria

 jsoria@hardeeso.com

 (863) 773-0304 Ext. 308

 Bowling Green Elementary


 Deputy Daniel Gibson


 dgibson@hardeeso.com


 (863) 773-0304 Ext. 309


 North Wauchula Elementary


 Deputy Jim Hall


 jhall1@hardeeso.com


 (863) 773-0304 Ext. 319