School Resource Officers

The Hardee County Sheriff's Office provides School Resource Officers to the local public schools in Hardee County, with the exception of Wauchula Elementary School, which the Wauchula Police Department serves. 

Our School Resource Officers are committed and dedicated to protecting our students, faculty and staff. 

Sergeant Joe Marble
Sergeant Joe Marble
SRO Supervisor
jmarble@hardeeso.com
(863) 773-0304 Ext. 225

School Resource Officers Deputy Adler and Deputy Welch

Hardee Senior High School

Deputy James Adler
jadler@hardeeso.com
(863) 773-0304 Ext. 322

Deputy Jessi Welch
jwelch@hardeeso.com
(863) 773-0304 Ext. 360

School Resource Officers Deputy Maria Hall and Deputy Dan Arnold

Hardee Junior High / Hilltop Elementary School

Deputy Maria Hall
mhall@hardeeso.com
(863) 773-0304 Ext. 307

Deputy Dan Arnold
darnold@hardeeso.com
(863) 773-0304 Ext. 331

School Resource Officer Deputy Gibson

Bowling Green Elementary School

Deputy Daniel Gibson
dgibson@hardeeso.com
(863) 773-0304 Ext. 309

School Resource Officer Deputy Soria

Zolfo Springs Elementary School / Pioneer Career Academy

Deputy Jennifer Soria
jsoria@hardeeso.com
(863) 773-0304 Ext. 308

School Resource Officer Deputy Hall

North Wauchula Elementary School

Deputy Jim Hall
jhall1@hardeeso.com
(863) 773-0304 Ext. 319