Administration

Sheriff Crawford

Sheriff Vent Crawford
(863) 773-0304 

Colonel James Roberts

Colonel James Roberts

Undersheriff
jroberts@hardeeso.com
(863) 773-0304


Captain De La Torre

Captain Sylvia De La Torre
Law Enforcement Commander
sdelatorre@hardeeso.com
(863) 773-0304 Ext. 211

Lieutenant Muse

Lieutenant Ronnie Muse
Detention Commander
rmuse@hardeeso.com
(863) 767-0873 Ext. 263

Lieutenant Nicholson

Lieutenant Clay Nicholson
Administrative Lieutenant
cnicholson@hardeeso.com
(863) 773-0304 Ext. 207

Lt. David Drake

Lieutenant David Drake

Patrol Lieutenant
ddrake@hardeeso.com
(863) 773-0304 Ext. 219

Lilibeth Castro


Lilibeth Castro
Executive Assistant to the Sheriff
lcastro@hardeeso.com
(863) 773-0304 Ext. 232

PIO Makayla Chancey

Makayla Chancey
Public Information Officer
mchancey@hardeeso.com
(863) 773-0304 Ext. 223

Finance Linda Slovacek

Linda Slovacek
Finance Director
lslovacek@hardeeso.com
(863) 773-0304 Ext. 224

Finance Amy Granda

Amy Granda
Finance Assistant
agranda@hardeeso.com
(863) 773-0304 Ext. 214

IT Gerald Shackelford

Gerald Shackelford

Systems Administrator
gshackelford@hardeeso.com
(863) 773-0304 Ext. 226