HomeDIRECTORY > Investigations
Investigations Contact Information

 

                                  Investigator                                       Email Address                                          Voice Mail

 Sgt. John Shivers  jhshivers@hardeeso.com  260
 Shane Ward  sward@hardeeso.com  269
 Russell Conley  rconley@hardeeso.com  218
 Kim Pfeiffer  kpfeiffer@hardeeso.com  229
 Patricia Richey  prichey1@hardeeso.com  230
 David Drake  ddrake@hardeeso.com  248
 Andrew McGuckin  amcguckin@hardeeso.com  259