Hardee County Sheriff's Office

900 East Summit St.
Wauchula, FL 33873
Phone (863) 773-0304
Fax     (863) 773-4593

 
  HomeDIRECTORY > Administration
Administration

The Sheriff's Office utilizes a computerized voice mail system. Please follow the prompts for the quickest service. Below are some of the most frequently used phone extensions and email addresses.

                                                                                           Email                                       Phone Ext.

Sheriff Arnold Lanier
Sheriff Arnold Lanier

alanier@hardeeso.com

210

 

 

 

Phylis Norris
Phylis Norris

pnorris@hardeeso.com

211

Sgt. Benavides
Administrative Sgt.
E911/Addressing Coordinator
Sgt. Larry Benavides

lbenavides@hardeeso.com

223

Captain Andrew Rigney
Detention Commander
Captain Andrew Rigney

arigney@hardeeso.com

222


LT Wendell
Lt. Rosie Wendell

 

rwendell@hardeeso.com

261

Det. Sgt. Johnny Shivers
Investigations
Det. Sgt. Johnny Shivers

jhshivers@hardeeso.com

260

Narcotics
Sgt. Eddie Davis

edavis@hardeeso.com

 

Sgt. Barbie Finneran
Civil/Court Security
Sgt. Barbie Finneran




Sgt Tinsley
Civil/Court Security
Sgt. Matt Tinsley

bfinneran@hardeeso.com





















mtinsley@hardeeso.com

208





















270

Dep. Gibson
SRO
Dep. Daniel Gibson

dgibson1@hardeeso.com

309

Dep Adler
SRO
Dep. James Adler

jadler@hardeeso.com

322

 eric harrison

SRO
Dep. Eric Harrison

Dep. McLeod

SRO

Dep. John McLeod

eharrison@hardeeso.com














jmcleod@hardeeso.com  

 313














320

Dep. Joe Marble
Training
Dep. Joe Marble

jmarble@hardeeso.com

225

Kim
Records
Kim Pfeiffer

kpfeiffer@hardeeso.com

229

Patricia
Evidence/Property
Patricia Richey

prichey1@hardeeso.com

230

Christy Reschke
Warrants/Communications
Christy Reschke

creschke@hardeeso.com

204

Dep. Donna McCleskey
Finance
Dep. Donna McCleskey

finance@hardeeso.com

dmccleskey@hardeeso.com

214

Gerald Shackelford 
Information Technology
Gerald Shackelford

gshackelford@hardeeso.com 

226