Hardee County Sheriff's Office

900 East Summit St.
Wauchula, FL 33873
Phone (863) 773-0304
Fax     (863) 773-4593

 
Test
  HomeDIRECTORY > Administration
Administration

The Sheriff's Office utilizes a computerized voice mail system. Please follow the prompts for the quickest service. Below are some of the most frequently used phone extensions and email addresses.    

                                                                                           Email                                       Phone Ext.

Sheriff Arnold Lanier
Sheriff Arnold Lanier

alanier@hardeeso.com

210

 
Capt Eddie Davis

Captain Eddie Davis

edavis@hardeeso.com 

219 


Sylvia Hendrickson
Sylvia Hendrickson
Administrative Assistant

shendrickson@hardeeso.com

211

Sgt. Benavides
Administrative Sgt.
E911/Addressing Coordinator
Sgt. Larry Benavides

lbenavides@hardeeso.com

223

Captain Andrew Rigney
Detention Commander
Captain Andrew Rigney

arigney@hardeeso.com

222


LT Wendell
Lt. Rosie Wendell

 

rwendell@hardeeso.com

261

Det. Sgt. Johnny Shivers
Investigations
Administrative Lt. Johnny Shivers

jhshivers@hardeeso.com

260



Sgt Tinsley
Civil/Court Security
Sgt. Matt Tinsley

mtinsley@hardeeso.com












212










Dep. Gibson
SRO
Dep. Daniel Gibson

dgibson1@hardeeso.com

309

Dep Adler
SRO
Dep. James Adler

jadler@hardeeso.com

322

 

Alice

SRO
Dep. Alice Simandl

M Hall

SRO
Dep. Maria Hall

asimandl@hardeeso.com














maria_Hall@hardeeso.com 

 317














353

Dep. J Marble
Training
Dep. Joe Marble

jmarble@hardeeso.com

225

Kim
Records
Kim Pfeiffer

kpfeiffer@hardeeso.com

229

Patricia
Evidence/Property
Patricia Richey

prichey1@hardeeso.com

230

Christy Reschke
Warrants/Communications
Christy Reschke

creschke@hardeeso.com

204

Linda Slovacek
Finance
Linda Slovacek

finance@hardeeso.com

lslovacek@hardeeso.com

224

Gerald Shackelford 
Gerald Shackelford
Information Technology

gshackelford@hardeeso.com 

226