Hardee County Sheriff's Office

900 East Summit St.
Wauchula, FL 33873
Phone (863) 773-0304
Fax     (863) 773-4593

 
Deputy Contact Info
  HomeDIVISIONSPatrol > Deputy Contact Info
Contact Information

Patrol Division Contact Information

agtrucks Crown Vic

Phone 863-773-0304  

Name

Email

Voice Mail Box

Lt. Matt Tinsley mtinsley@hardeeso.com 212
Sgt. Manuel Zuniga mzuniga@hardeeso.com 311
Sgt. Mark McCoy K-9  mmccoy@hardeeso.com 258
Sgt. Paul Johnson pjohnson@hardeeso.com  237 
Sgt. Todd Souther  tsouther@hardeeso.com 270 
Corporal Jeremy Brandeberry jbrandeberry@hardeeso.com 332
Corporal David Cruz dcruz@hardeeso.com 342
Corporal Dan Arnold darnold@hardeeso.com 331
Corporal Chris Albritton calbritton@hardeeso.com 318
Dep. Jennifer Soria jsoria@hardeeso.com 308 
Dep. Kevin White kwhite@hardeeso.com 314
Dep. Octavio Alvarez oalvarez@hardeeso.com 326
Dep. Donnie Eversole deversole@hardeeso.com 312 
Dep. Brian LaFlam blaflam@hardeeso.com 334
Dep. Victoria Fuentes vfuentes@hardeeso.com 324
Dep. Stephen Parsons sparsons@hardeeso.com 320
Dep. Skylar Clark sclark@hardeeso.com 321
Dep. Mitchell Johnson mjohnson@hardeeso.com 343
Dep. Johnny Trammell  jtrammell@hardeeso.com 333
Dep. Jim Hall  jhall1@hardeeso.com 319
Dep. Joseph Austin

Dep. Jimmie Goins
 jaustin@hardeeso.com

 jgoins@hardeeso.com
329

325

For emergencies please call 9-1-1

For non-emergencies please call 863-773-4144

Agricultural Department Hotline is 863-773-0304 ext. 399