Hardee County Sheriff's Office

900 East Summit St.
Wauchula, FL 33873
Phone (863) 773-0304
Fax     (863) 773-4593

 
Deputy Contact Info
  HomeDIVISIONSPatrol > Deputy Contact Info
Contact Information

Patrol Division Contact Information

agtrucks Crown Vic

Phone 863-773-0304

   Name                           Email             Voice Mail Box

Lt. Rosie Wendell rwendell@hardeeso.com 261
Sgt. Lyle Hart lhart@hardeeso.com 216
Sgt. Mark McCoy K-9  mmccoy@hardeeso.com 325
Sgt. Kevin White kwhite@hardeeso.com  237 
Sgt. Todd Souther  tsouther@hardeeso.com 270 
Corporal Manuel Zuniga mzuniga@hardeeso.com 311
Corporal Scott Heasley  sheasley@hardeeso.com  329
Corporal Paul Johnson  pjohnson@hardeeso.com  314
Corporal Dan Arnold  darnold@hardeeso.com 331
Dep. Chris Albritton calbritton@hardeeso.com 318
Dep. Jennifer Soria jsoria@hardeeso.com 308 
Dep. Aron Thomas athomas@hardeeso.com 343
     
Dep. Donnie Eversole deversole@hardeeso.com 312 
Dep. Steven Ahrens sahrens@hardeeso.com 323
Dep. Polly Bissette  pbissette@hardeeso.com  326 
Dep. Jeremy Brandeberry jbrandeberry@hardeeso.com 332
Dep. Brad Merkel bmerkel@hardeeso.com 324
Dep. Yolanda Hernandez yhernandez@hardeeso.com 327 
Dep. Skylar Clark sclark@hardeeso.com 321
Dep. DaviD Cruz dcruz@hardeeso.com 342
Dep. Johnny Trammell  jtrammell@hardeeso.com 333
     
     

For emergencies please call 9-1-1

For non-emergencies please call 863-773-4144

Agricultural Department Hotline is 863-773-0304 ext. 399