Hardee County Sheriff's Office

900 East Summit St.
Wauchula, FL 33873
Phone (863) 773-0304
Fax     (863) 773-4593

 
Deputy Contact Info
  HomeDIVISIONSPatrol > Deputy Contact Info
Contact Information

Patrol Division Contact Information

agtrucks Crown Vic

Phone 863-773-0304

   Name                           Email             Voice Mail Box

Lt. Rosie Wendell rwendell@hardeeso.com 261
Sgt. Lyle Hart lhart@hardeeso.com 216
Sgt. Mark McCoy K-9  mmccoy@hardeeso.com 325
Sgt. Kevin White kwhite@hardeeso.com  237 
Sgt. Matt Tinsley  mtinsley@hardeeso.com  270 
Corporal James Adler  jadler@hardeeso.com  322 
     
Corporal Todd Souther K-9  tsouther@hardeeso.com 317 
Dep. Manuel Martinez mmartinez@hardeeso.com  266 
Dep. Ryan Waters  rwaters@hardeeso.com  321 
Corporal Manuel Zuniga  mzuniga@hardeeso.com  311 
 Dep. Aron Thomas athomas@hardeeso.com  343
Dep. Paul Johnson  pjohnson@hardeeso.com  314 
Dep. Ceasar Medina cmedina@hardeeso.com 319 
Dep. Daniel Arnold darnold@hardeeso.com 331
Dep. Polly Bissette  pbissette@hardeeso.com  326 
Dep. Jeremy Brandeberry  jbrandeberry@hardeeso.com 332
Dep. Brad Merkel  bmerkel@hardeeso.com 324
Dep. Yolanda Hernandez  yhernandez@hardeeso.com 327 
Dep. Ryan Abbott   K-9  rabbott@hardeeso.com 330 
Dep. Scott Heasley  sheasley@hardeeso.com 329 
Dep. Steven Ahrens  sahrens@hardeeso.com 323
Dep. John McLeod  jmcleod@hardeeso.com 320
 Dep. David Cruz  dcruz@hardeeso.com  342

For emergencies please call 9-1-1

For non-emergencies please call 863-773-4144

Agricultural Department Hotline is 863-773-0304 ext. 399