Hardee County Sheriff's Office

900 East Summit St.
Wauchula, FL 33873
Phone (863) 773-0304
Fax     (863) 773-4593

 
Deputy Contact Info
  HomeDIVISIONSPatrol > Deputy Contact Info
Contact Information

Patrol Division Contact Information

agtrucks Crown Vic

Phone 863-773-0304  

Name

Email

Voice Mail Box

Lt. Rosie Wendell rwendell@hardeeso.com 261
Sgt. Lyle Hart lhart@hardeeso.com 216
Sgt. Mark McCoy K-9  mmccoy@hardeeso.com 258
Sgt. Kevin White kwhite@hardeeso.com  237 
Sgt. Todd Souther  tsouther@hardeeso.com 270 
Corporal Manuel Zuniga mzuniga@hardeeso.com 311
Corporal Paul Johnson pjohnson@hardeeso.com 314
Corporal Dan Arnold darnold@hardeeso.com 331
Dep. Chris Albritton calbritton@hardeeso.com 318
Dep. Jennifer Soria jsoria@hardeeso.com 308 
Dep. Alice Simandl asimandl@hardeeso.com 317
Dep. Shawn Cowart scowart@hardeeso.com 325
Dep. Donnie Eversole deversole@hardeeso.com 312 
Dep. Brian LaFlam blaflam@hardeeso.com 334
Dep. Jeremy Brandeberry jbrandeberry@hardeeso.com 332
Dep. Yolanda Hernandez yhernandez@hardeeso.com 341 
Dep. Skylar Clark sclark@hardeeso.com 321
Dep. DaviD Cruz dcruz@hardeeso.com 342
Dep. Johnny Trammell  jtrammell@hardeeso.com 333
Dep. Jim Hall  jhall1@hardeeso.com 319
Dep. Joseph Austin  jaustin@hardeeso.com 329

For emergencies please call 9-1-1

For non-emergencies please call 863-773-4144

Agricultural Department Hotline is 863-773-0304 ext. 399