Hardee County Sheriff's Office

900 East Summit St.
Wauchula, FL 33873
Phone (863) 773-0304
Fax     (863) 773-4593

 
  HomeDIVISIONS > Administration
Administrative Staff

Sheriff Arnold Lanier
Sheriff Arnold Lanier

alanier@hardeeso.com

210

 

 

 

 

 

 

Phylis Norris
Phylis Norris

pnorris@hardeeso.com

211

Sgt. Benavides
Administrative Sgt
E911/Addressing Coordinator
Sgt. Larry Benavides

lbenavides@hardeeso.com

223

Captain Andrew Rigney
Detention Commander
Captain Andrew Rigney

arigney@hardeeso.com

222


LT Wendell
Lt. Rosie Wendell

 

rwendell@hardeeso.com

261

Det. Sgt. Johnny Shivers
Investigations
Det. Sgt. Johnny Shivers

jhshivers@hardeeso.com

260

Narcotics
Sgt. Eddie Davis

edavis@hardeeso.com

 

Sgt. Barbie Finneran
Civil/Court Security
Sgt. Barbie Finneran

bfinneran@hardeeso.com

208

Dep. Daniel Gibson
SRO
Dep. Daniel Gibson

dgibson1@hardeeso.com

309

Maria Hall
SRO
Dep. Maria Hall

eharrison
SRO
Dep. Eric Harrison

maria_hall@hardeeso.com

 

 

 

 

 

eharrison@hardeeso.com

307

 

 

 

 

 

313

Dep. Joe Marble
Training
Dep. Joe Marble

jmarble@hardeeso.com

225

Kim
Records
Kim Pfeiffer

kpfeiffer@hardeeso.com

229

Patricia
Evidence/Property
Patricia Richey

prichey1@hardeeso.com

230

Christy Reschke
Warrants/Communications
Christy Reschke

creschke@hardeeso.com

204

Dep. Donna McCleskey
Finance
Dep. Donna McCleskey

finance@hardeeso.com

dmccleskey@hardeeso.com

214

Gerald Shackelford 
Information Technology
Gerald Shackelford

gshackelford@hardeeso.com 

226